ArcadeStriker's RingNET

-THE ARTICLE ZONE LANDING PAGE-

You could also call this a page for a blog, but Article Zone was both a more dramatic title for this, as well as it might as well also fit with the gargantuan amount of text I can somehow parse and type every blue moon. Ups and downs of hyperfocusing, don't you think?

Right now there isn't...much to show yet in this new version of the website, at least not outside of a single Kart Documentary article I ported from the old theme to the new one. I still have to continue that but at least there's something fresh to check with the new style, and arguably more readable now. Other than that, organizing and adding more is still a work-in-progress. Sorry.

With these lightning fingers I could play Tetris TGM to a decent beginner degree! I had reminsced of those games not too long ago...might be nice to revisit TGM3.