STRIKER'S SUPER CHANNEL

April 12th, 2024

I didn't even properly finish writing the entry before this due to what I'll just sum up as "a bruh moment" for my mood. And I probably won't really elaborate on this in the future.

But well, at least most of the day of today was better than yesterday.

Hornet 5 on Windy Valley

A day summary

Late night dishwashing, late night shower, late night cleaning...note to every version of me after today: Jazz gives me peace. Songs from John Larkin the album and everything that got recommended after that really put me in a state of acceptance and complete calm to actually proceed through some well needed care.

The miscelaneous funk

Played a solid 49 minutes of Tekken 3 online with someone that was looking to play online for the first time in the Duckstation server. Bro pulled up with Episode 9 of Tokyo Revengers Season 2 too and...man, its still ridiculous that THOSE TWO spawn and literally solve everything single-handedly after the episodes of consistent stalemate struggle against the boss. A few hours later of having big mood dip, I went outside to hand over something I had to hand over, then got near to a friend's house...and then literally spent the next 4 hours walking around a nearby mall playing Pokemon GO- this being the first time ever I play said game after several days of watching some of em buddies play that everywhere they went.

xtreme