STRIKER'S SUPER CHANNEL

April 11th, 2024

Writing this very late into the day- exactly 29 minutes before the date changes to another day as of writing this..

...I got kind of sidetracked hard by more pending stuff and what not- still crossing my fingers to finally let my consciousness free tonight/tomorrow when I inevitably, and I say inevitably because I have to, lock in to get those last floating clouds of thoughts bonked with those pendings done and truly let my head yell peace.

Hornet 5 on Windy Valley

A day summary

Some work pending stuff I finally got news from that I should sort out, but that aside, I got my university notes for the project subject [where the thesis is at, you know, or at least here it is a focused subject only for delivering that], and...whew, my soul can rest knowing that I approved on that as a whole and not just the defense.

The miscelaneous funk

The night that technically started this day at 1AM, which would be going from 10th to 11th, watched the first three episodes of Fallout with two friends. Yup, that's actually looking quite, quiiiite good.

xtreme